Florida 4-Hour BDI Course

The entertaining (and very educational) course is divided into easy-to-read sections. At the end of each section, you’ll answer a few simple questions. After you read through the entire course, you take a final exam. Don’t worry, over 99% of all students end up passing our course. It’s that easy. The computer then grades the test and you can be on the road again in no time. Next, we will send you an original completion certificate and you can print out your verification copy from home.

$24.95
Click Here to Register
Returning Student Login

Florida 8-Hour Intermediate Course

Our course blends colorful graphics and informative charts with clear, concise, easy-to-understand text. Better still, all of the great traffic safety information is peppered with hilarious driving related humor, so you'll laugh while you learn. Our secure website is available 24/7 for your convenience; you can log on and off as many times as necessary to complete the course. And as always, we offer the best customer service and support in the industry. Just click the "Register Now" button below to sign up for the Internet course.

$60.00
Click Here to Register
Returning Student Login

Florida Traffic Law Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE)

The TLSAE Course is a required, State of Florida course, that any driver must take before receiving there drivers license. The internet course has a wonderful array of informative, driving related materials that will help you become a safer and more aware driver. Subjects include all major Florida Driving laws, rules of the road, the affects of drinking and driving, defensive driving, driver awareness, and most importantly numerous techniques for avoiding accidents in the first place. You will find our course to be the most professional and quality course of its kind in the State of Florida. We have improved the driving techniques and driving habits of close to 2 million graduates of our courses during the last 30 years of being the premier traffic safety provider.

$35.00
Click Here to Register
Returning Student Login

Florida Driver's Permit Test Online

Unlicensed drivers under the age of 18 now have the option of taking their Driver's Permit Test via the Internet. The flexibility and convenience of this online option means you can skip the congestion, long lines, and waiting at your local DHSMV office. Instead, you'll be able to relax and pass the test from the comfort of your own home.

By DHSMV regulation, a parent must be present during the testing session. Before you access the test, your parent will be asked to provide certain identifying information and to certify statements that attest that they've monitored your test session.

The driver's permit test (Class E Knowledge Test) is comprised of two sections:

  • Road Rules exam
  • Road Signs exam

Each exam consists of 20 questions (for a total of 40 questions for the entire Class E Knowledge Test). You are allowed 50 seconds to respond to each question. If you do not respond to a test question within the time limit, no answer (a "blank") is submitted for that question when your test is graded. Similarly, you will have 50 seconds to respond to personal identity validation questions that will be asked periodically through the test. If you answer a personal identity validation question incorrectly, you will be asked a different question. A second incorrect answer will result in the termination of the testing session (i.e., a "failure" of the test).

You must correctly answer at least 15 (75%) of the 20 driving questions in order to pass each exam.

The two exams are scored independently of each other, and you have three opportunities to pass each exam in the online format. If you fail your first or second attempt at an exam, you may attempt the exam again, but will be required to pay a DHSMV-assessed retesting fee of $10 for second and third attempts. If you fail your third attempt at an online exam, you will have to go to your local DHSMV or tax collector office where you must take a paper-based version of the exam; the online testing option will no longer be available to you.

$24.95
Click Here to Register
Returning Student Login

Florida Mature Driver Course

Florida drivers over the age of 55 can save money on their auto insurance simply by completing a 6-hour accident prevention course! Insurers are mandated to reduce rates for three years, but the amount of the discount varies with each insurance provider; check with your agent for the details. However, the course is sure to pay for itself many times over.

$14.95
Click Here to Register
Returning Student Login